Home   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join BOMA
Leadership
Share |

2017 Board of Directors

 


CHAIRMAN

Josh Keene, CPM

Vice President

Washington Holdings

jkeene@waholdings.com

206-613-5329

   


VICE CHAIRMAN

Kerry Carlson, RPA

Regional Vice President

STEELWAVE

kcarlson@steelwavellc.com

425-372-5530

   


VICE CHAIRMAN

Jeff Myrter, RPA

VP Property Management & General Manager

Wright Runstad & Company

jmyrter@wrightrunstad.com

206-805-6000

   

VICE CHAIRMAN

Angela Merculief, RPA, CCIM

Senior Property Manager

Skotdal Real Estate

angela.merculief@skotdal.com

425-252-5400

   

VICE CHAIRMAN

Mark Jackson

Senior Vice President

Transwestern

mark.jackson@transwestern.com

206-737-4321




GOV’T & INDUSTRY AFFAIRS CHAIR

Coleen Spratt

Director of Real Estate Management Services

Colliers International

coleen.spratt@colliers.com

206-515-4494

   


TREASURER

Richard Caragol

Controller

Kidder Mathews

rcaragol@kiddermathews.com

206-248-7353

   


INDUSTRY PARTNER CHAIR

Kelli Thode

Business Development

Paul Davis Restoration

kthode@pauldavis.com

206-364-3000

   


PAST CHAIRMAN

Thomas Wallin, RPA, CPM, CCIM

Asst. Director of Retail Operations

Leibsohn & Company

twallin@leibsohn.com

425-586-4648

   


PRESIDENT

Rod Kauffman, RPA

President (BOMA Executive)

BOMA Seattle King County

rkauffman@bomaseattle.org

206-622-8924

   
 
   


DIRECTOR – EMERITUS

Howard Anderson, CPM

Owner

Howard Anderson & Associates

anderson_info@qwestoffice.net

206-682-4935

   


Carrie Bartasawicz

Vice President - Property Management

Hines

carrie.bartasawicz@hines.com

206-740-8963

   

Mary Bingham

Property Manager

Clise Properties, Inc.

mbingham@cliseproperties.com

206-623-7500

   

Lynda Collie, CPM, CCIM

Director of Real Estate Services

Unico Properties LLC

lyndac@unicoprop.com

206-622-4004

   

Allison Delong, RPA

Director Property Management

Tishman Speyer

adelong@tishmanspeyer.com

206-442-4334



Jennie Dorsett

Portfolio Manager

Hudson Pacific Properties

jdorsett@hudsonppi.com

206-467-5002




Beth Halvorsen

Managing Director

CBRE, Inc.

beth.halvorsen@cbre.com

206-292-6088




Jeff Kasowski

Director of Engineering

Wright Runstad & Company

jkasowski@wrightrunstad.com

206-224-1201

 



  Steven Mace, RPA

Senior Vice President

JLL

steve.mace@am.jll.com

206-357-4330



Phillip Scott

Vice President

Kemper Development

phillip.scott@kemperdc.com

425-460-5840



  Rebecca Uusitalo, RPA

General Manager

Urban Renaissance Group, LLC

rebeccau@urbanrengroup.com

206-454-3105



Wendy Vance, RPA

Principal

Integrated Real Estate Services, LLC

wendy@ires1.com

206-515-0630



 

Earl Wayman, RPA

Senior Property Manager

Kidder Mathews

ewayman@kiddermathews.com

425-283-5778




Margaret Webb, RPA

Senior Real Estate Manager

CBRE, Inc.

margaret.webb@cbre.com

206-382-1050



EMERGING PROFESSIONAL LIAISON

Megan Osenbrock

Property Manager

Unico Properties LLC

megano@unicoprop.com

425-462-2100

 

   
 

Platinum Sponsors


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal