Home   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join BOMA
Leadership
Share |

 

  BOMA Seattle King County


2017 Board of Directors:

 


CHAIRMAN

Josh Keene

Vice President

Washington Holdings

jkeene@waholdings.com

206-613-5329

 

   


VICE CHAIRMAN

Kerry Carlson, RPA

Regional Vice President

Legacy Partners Commercial, Inc.

kcarlson@legacypartners.com

425-372-5530

   


VICE CHAIRMAN

Jeff Myrter

General Manager and Director of Property Management

Wright Runstad & Company

jmyrter@wrightrunstad.com

206-805-6000

   

VICE CHAIRMAN

Angela Merculief, RPA, CCIM

Director, Property Management

BioMed Realty LP

angela.merculief@biomedrealty.com

206-282-0442

   


GOV’T & INDUSTRY AFFAIRS CHAIR

Coleen Spratt

General Manager

CommonWealth Partners

cspratt@cwp-ms.com

206-613-4205

   


TREASURER

Richard Caragol

Controller

Kidder Mathews

rcaragol@kiddermathews.com

206-248-7353

   


INDUSTRY PARTNER CHAIR

Kelli Thode

Business Development

Paul Davis Restoration

kthode@pauldavis.com

206-364-3000

   


PAST CHAIRMAN

Thomas Wallin, RPA, CPM, CCIM

Senior Vice President

Leibsohn & Company

twallin@leibsohn.com

425-454-4525

   


PRESIDENT

Rod Kauffman

President (BOMA Exec)

BOMA Seattle King County

rkauffman@bomaseattle.org

206-622-8924

   
  Dave Vranizan

Director, Property Services

The Benaroya Company, LLC

davev@benaroya.com

425-440-6711

   


DIRECTOR – EMERITUS

Howard Anderson, CPM

Owner

Howard Anderson & Associates

anderson_info@qwestoffice.net

206-682-4935

   


Lynda Collie

General Manager

Unico Properties LLC

lyndac@unicoprop.com

206-622-4004

   


Phillip Scott

Senior Property Manager

Kemper Development

pscott@kemperdc.com

425-460-5840

   


Mary Bingham

Property Manager

Clise Properties, Inc.

mbingham@cliseproperties.com

206-623-7500

   


Wendy Vance

Principal

Integrated Real Estate Services, LLC

wendy@ires1.com

206-515-0630

   

 



Jeff Kasowski

Director of Engineering

Wright Runstad & Company

jkasowski@wrightrunstad.com

206-224-7090

 

   


Allison Delong, RPA

Director Property Management

Tishman Speyer

adelong@tishmanspeyer.com

206-442-4334

   


Jennie Dorsett

Senior Property Manager

Hudson Pacific Properties

jdorsett@hudsonppi.com

206-467-5002

   


Beth Halvorsen

Managing Director

CBRE, Inc.

beth.halvorsen@cbre.com

206-292-6088

   


Mark Jackson

Senior Vice President

Transwestern

mark.jackson@transwestern.net

206-737-4321

   

Steven Mace

Senior Vice President

JLL

steve.mace@am.jll.com

206-357-4330

   
 

Carrie Bartasawicz

Vice President - Property Management

Hines

carrie.bartasawicz@hines.com

206-740-8963

   

Margaret Webb

Real Estate Manager

CBRE, Inc.

margaret.webb@cbre.com

206-382-1050

   
 

Rebecca Uusitalo

General Manager

Urban Renaissance Group, LLC

rebeccau@urbanrengroup.com

206-454-3105

 

   

EMERGING PROFESSIONAL LIAISON

Megan Osenbrock

Property Manager

Unico Properties LLC

megano@unicoprop.com

425-462-2100

 

   
 

Platinum Sponsors


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal