Home   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join BOMA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
BOMA Ski Day 2017
3/2/2017
Time: 9:00 Bus leaves from Seattle, 9:15 bus leaves from Bellevue
 
BOMI Course - Asset Management
3/2/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: From 12:00 PM until 5:00 PM each day
 
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Engineer Skills Hour: Maintaining Seattle's Aging Building Exteriors
3/8/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: From 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Power Hour - Saving Lives with a Corporate Automated External Defibrillator (AED) Programs
3/15/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 12:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Core Curriculum 2016-2017: Current Issues in WA Commercial Real Estate
3/16/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
Olympia Day
3/21/2017
Time: See Agenda Below, Bus departs Seattle at 7:45 am
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
March General Meeting
3/27/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 11:30-12:00 Networking, 12:00-1:15 program
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
 
LEED Green Associate
3/28/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:30AM-4PM
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Platinum Sponsors


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal