Home   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join BOMA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
April General Meeting
4/24/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 11:00-12:00 Buffet Lunch and Networking, 12:00-1:15 program
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
ESH: Elevator Maintenance and New Elevator Technologies: Safety, Remote Monitoring and GEN2
5/10/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: From 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 
 
Women in Action - Strategies to Energize your Career
5/10/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 3:00-5:00pm
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
[BELLEVUE] Engineer Skills Hour: Maintaining Aging Building Exteriors
5/17/2017
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: From 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 
Power Hour - Best Practices for Roof Maintenance
5/17/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 12:00 PM
 
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
May General Meeting
5/22/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 11:30-12:00 Networking, 12:00-1:15 program
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Platinum Sponsors


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal