Home   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join BOMA
Leadership
Share |

2019 Board of Directors

 

   


CHAIRMAN

Jeff Myrter, RPA

VP Property Management & General Manager

Wright Runstad & Company

jmyrter@wrightrunstad.com

   

CHAIRMAN-Elect           

Angela Merculief, RPA, CCIM

Commercial Portfolio Manager

Skotdal Real Estate

angela.merculief@skotdal.com

 

   

VICE CHAIRMAN

Mark Jackson

Principal

Point B, Inc.

mjackson@pointb.com

 



 

VICE CHAIRMAN

Phillip Scott

Vice President

Kemper Development

phillip.scott@kemperdc.com

 

   


ADVOCACY CHAIR

Mary Bingham

Property Manager

Clise Properties, Inc.

mbingham@cliseproperties.com

   


TREASURER

Jennie Dorsett

Portfolio Manager

Hudson Pacific Properties

jdorsett@hudsonppi.com

   


INDUSTRY PARTNER CHAIR

Jessica Locke

Regional Manager of Business Development

HARBRO Emergency and Restoration

jessica.locke@harbro.com

   


PAST CHAIRMAN

Kerry Carlson, CCIM, CPM, RPA

Regional Vice President

STEELWAVE

kcarlson@steelwavellc.com

 

   


PRESIDENT

Rod Kauffman, RPA

President (BOMA Executive)

BOMA Seattle King County

rkauffman@bomaseattle.org

   
 
   


DIRECTOR – EMERITUS

Howard Anderson, CPM

Owner

Howard Anderson & Associates

anderson_info@qwestoffice.net

   
 

Kim Berg-Jones

Senior Director

CBRE, Inc.

kim.berg@cbre.com 

   

Allison Delong, RPA

Director Property Management

Tishman Speyer

adelong@tishmanspeyer.com



 

Cindy Duncan

Senior Property Manager

Prologis

cduncan@prologis.com

 

   
  Kevin Livingston

Assistant Director

Hines - Amazon

Livik@amazon.com

   
  Steven Mace, RPA

Senior Vice President

JLL

steve.mace@am.jll.com



 

Joe Malaspino, RPA, FMA

Director of Engineering

Kidder Mathews

jmalaspino@kiddermathews.com

 

   
 

Andrew Romerdahl, BOMA Fellow, MAI, CCIM

VP Acquisitions 

Meridian

aromerdahl@mpcca.com

   
  Coleen Spratt

Director of Real Estate Management Services

Colliers International

coleen.spratt@colliers.com

   
  Rebecca Uusitalo, RPA

General Manager

Urban Renaissance Group, LLC

rebeccau@urbanrengroup.com

 



 

Dave Vranizan

Director, Property Services

The Benaroya Company, LLC

davev@benaroya.com

   
 

Brian Wabik

Director, Real Estate Services

Unico Properties LLC
brianw@unicoprop.com

   
 

Al Wallace

Attorney

Williams Kastner

awallace@williamskastner.com

   
 

Thomas Wallin, RPA, CPM, CCIM

President

Leibsohn Wallin Management

twallin@leibsohn.com

 



 

Earl Wayman, RPA

Senior Property Manager

Kidder Mathews

ewayman@kiddermathews.com




Margaret Webb, RPA

Senior Real Estate Manager

CBRE, Inc.

margaret.webb@cbre.com




EMERGING PROFESSIONALS LIAISON

Mick Newell

Property Manager

Washington Holdings

mnewell@waholdings.com

   
 

Platinum Sponsors


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal