Home   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join BOMA
Leadership
Share |

2018 Board of Directors

 

   


CHAIRMAN

Kerry Carlson, CCIM, CPM, RPA

Regional Vice President

STEELWAVE

kcarlson@steelwavellc.com

425-372-5530

   


VICE CHAIRMAN

Jeff Myrter, RPA

VP Property Management & General Manager

Wright Runstad & Company

jmyrter@wrightrunstad.com

206-805-6000

   

VICE CHAIRMAN

Angela Merculief, RPA, CCIM

Commercial Portfolio Manager

Skotdal Real Estate

angela.merculief@skotdal.com

425-252-5400

   

VICE CHAIRMAN

Mark Jackson

 

 

 

 

 




GOV’T & INDUSTRY AFFAIRS CHAIR

Mary Bingham

Property Manager

Clise Properties, Inc.

mbingham@cliseproperties.com

206-623-7500

   


TREASURER

Richard Caragol

Controller

Kidder Mathews

rcaragol@kiddermathews.com

206-248-7353

   


INDUSTRY PARTNER CHAIR

Regional Manager of Business Development

HARBRO Emergency and Restoration

jessica.locke@harbro.com

425-656-0500

   


PAST CHAIRMAN

Josh Keene, CPM

Vice President

Washington Holdings

jkeene@waholdings.com

206-613-5329

 

   


PRESIDENT

Rod Kauffman, RPA

President (BOMA Executive)

BOMA Seattle King County

rkauffman@bomaseattle.org

206-622-8924

   
 
   


DIRECTOR – EMERITUS

Howard Anderson, CPM

Owner

Howard Anderson & Associates

anderson_info@qwestoffice.net

206-682-4935

   

  

Kevin Livingston

Assistant Director

Hines - Amazon

Livik@amazon.com

405-902-4336

   
 

Kim Berg-Jones

Senior Director

CBRE, Inc.

kim.berg@cbre.com 

206-442-2752

   

Lynda Collie, CPM, CCIM

Director of Real Estate Services

Unico Properties LLC

lyndac@unicoprop.com

206-622-4004

   

Allison Delong, RPA

Director Property Management

Tishman Speyer

adelong@tishmanspeyer.com

206-442-4334



Jennie Dorsett

Portfolio Manager

Hudson Pacific Properties

jdorsett@hudsonppi.com

206-467-5002




Jeff Kasowski

Director of Engineering

Wright Runstad & Company

jkasowski@wrightrunstad.com

206-224-1201

 



  Steven Mace, RPA

Senior Vice President

JLL

steve.mace@am.jll.com

206-357-4330



  Coleen Spratt

Director of Real Estate Management Services

Colliers International

coleen.spratt@colliers.com

206-515-4494

   
  Rebecca Uusitalo, RPA

General Manager

Urban Renaissance Group, LLC

rebeccau@urbanrengroup.com

206-454-3105



Wendy Vance, RPA

Principal

Integrated Real Estate Services, LLC

wendy@ires1.com

206-515-0630

   
 

Dave Vranizan

Director, Property Services

The Benaroya Company, LLC

davev@benaroya.com

425-440-6711

   
 

Al Wallace

Attorney

Williams Kastner

awallace@williamskastner.com

206-628-6771

   
 

Thomas Wallin, RPA, CPM, CCIM

President

Leibsohn Wallin Management

twallin@leibsohn.com

425-586-4648



 

Earl Wayman, RPA

Senior Property Manager

Kidder Mathews

ewayman@kiddermathews.com

425-283-5778




Margaret Webb, RPA

Senior Real Estate Manager

CBRE, Inc.

margaret.webb@cbre.com

206-382-1050




EMERGING PROFESSIONAL LIAISON

Mick Newell

Property Manager

Washington Holdings

mnewell@waholdings.com

206-613-5318

 

   
 

Platinum Sponsors


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal